ANdroid OS for PC

A few weeks back, I was thinking, if Windows 8 can both run in PCs and Tablet PCs, maybe the Android can, too. And if you were as ignorant as I was, I’m telling you now, YES! Yes, it can!

 

I found out that there is Live Android, A live-CD for Android that I can use to install Android on my PC! (Yes, alongside my Windows and Ubuntu), I can never have to many OS,can I?

Well, if you want to learn more and/or give it a try, here it is:
http://code.google.com/p/live-android/

It is not as stable as the OS you’re using right now, but man, you gotta admin it’s really cool seeing that this stuff is real!

Will try it on my INSPIRONmini when I get the frickin’ time–AND HD space–to do it.

Leave a Reply

